Nate Diaz and The Nick Factor

See how Nate Diaz was influenced by big brother Nick. Thirteen years ago his brother revealed a path to follow in mixed martial arts — one that steered him from the rough and tumble streets of Stockton, California to eventually earn him a shot at one of the biggest fights of his career, live on network television. Watch UFC on FOX: Henderson vs. Diaz, Saturday December 8 live on FOX, at 8PM ET | 5PM PT. Prelims begin on Facebook followed by three full hours of prelims on FX at 5PM ET | 2PM PT.

Visit our store and pickup your Nate Diaz 209 Walkout tee and make sure to check out the rest of our Metal Mulisha fight gear.

3 Responses to “Nate Diaz and The Nick Factor”

  1. nate diaz! Posted By admiral on

  2. Amazing. I am such a huge fan of the Diaz brothers. Both are amazing Mixed Martial Artist. They inspire me. I wanna get these clothes now, not only because they have them on them, but also for people to recognize them. WAR DIAZ!!! Posted By Shogun on

Add Your Comment

Related News