Nate Diaz and The Nick Factor

See how Nate Diaz was influenced by big brother Nick. Thirteen years ago his brother revealed a path to follow in mixed martial arts — one that steered him from the rough and tumble streets of Stockton, California to eventually earn him a shot at one of the biggest fights of his career, live on network television. Watch UFC on FOX: Henderson vs. Diaz, Saturday December 8 live on FOX, at 8PM ET | 5PM PT. Prelims begin on Facebook followed by three full hours of prelims on FX at 5PM ET | 2PM PT.

Visit our store and pickup your Nate Diaz 209 Walkout tee and make sure to check out the rest of our Metal Mulisha fight gear.

More from the Blog


Red Bull Drift Shifters Technical Clip with Mad Mike

I wanted to create something that New Zealand has never seen before…


Holiday Gift Guide For Your Guy

Okay ladies… so Christmas is right around the corner and what is better than giving and receiving?! We have created the perfect holiday gift guide for you ladies to buy …


Happy Birthday Jeff Ox Kargola

Today Ox would be 29 years old and drinking with his buddy’s enforcing his 5 drink minimum…